Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting LB Grand Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 17 days ago

SIRLOIN FILET 'AL FORNO'

Amazingly delicious

Guest about 1 month ago

FRENCH

I don't know what to say about this dish except that it is heavenly! The chicken was absolutely perfect- tender and juicy on the inside with the right amount crispiness on the outside. The sauce was excellently balanced buttery creaminess with a hint of lemony tartness. When it arrived at the table, it was a pleasure to look at- a feast for the eyes and the palate. I can't wait to sample more of what the menu has to offer.

Vnewtnew about 1 month ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

I ordered this because it's always what I get when I come. We noticed when we came in that things were a bit different, and it was the same with the spaghetti and meatballs. I didn't think it was possible but it was even better. I got the large and always take half home, but I ate every bite. It was too good to stop until I was done. Even though we come here very rarely, I'm already planning the next visit within the next couple of weeks. Thank you for the outstanding food and service.

Mtmmil 4 months ago

12 oz. RIBEYE

Saturday night dinner out at L.B. Grand! We even got to sit in our favorite table in the front window! We both had the 12oz Ribeye Steak, it was prepared perfectly as we asked, it was served with a roasted vegetable mix, a nice salad and fresh bread - wait I don't want to forget about the delicious homemade chocolate cream pie we shared!!! The menu has a nice variety and the atmosphere is rustic charming, fastly becoming one of our favorite spots!

Kknox 4 months ago

ARANCINI

Ok, but sauce is to sweet.

Luke 5 months ago

WHITE PIZZA & RED PIZZA

Best pizza in LeRoy!

Holly 6 months ago

FRENCH

I love a lot of dishes at LB, but this is probably my all time favorite! Delicious!

Debby 6 months ago

MARSALA

It was very good and the waitress was great. Your bartender is a great guy, greeted us when we came in.

Johnnytroche85 7 months ago

FRENCH

Chicken french aaaaamazing!

Luke 7 months ago

SEAFOOD FRA DIAVOLO

I've been coming to LB since I was a little boy. The new, owner, decore, and menu have taken it to another level. Seafood is fresh and meals appeal to everyone from child to adult!

Pcrowe 8 months ago

FRENCH

Did take out on this the other night and it was just as good at home as it was in the restaurant. Sauce was excellent and chicken done just right. Even had the other half two nights later and it still held up fine.

Cgolden03 9 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Amazing, huge portions, love the sauce. Dessert was also fantastic and huge. Love this restaurant. We live in Charlotte and drive all the way to LeRoy just to come here. Love it!

Jrogers8480 11 months ago

BROILED HADDOCK

We dined at LB Grand with a party of 37..they were professional and promt with all food. We called ahead with the order and Jo Shalk facilitated the dinner. Jessica is an excellent waitress..request her. We had haddock and spaghetti dishes with meatballs, eggplant, veal or chicken parm. All were happy with their meals. A must visit restaurant.

Cristy 12 months ago

GNOCCHI

The sauce with the gnocchi was fresh and flavorful!! We were celebrating my husband's birthday, so we also had dessert. That was also delicious! It was a wonderful experience!

Yanksfan44 17 days ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

I had the fish fry. It was the best one I have had in genesee county. I had a side of pasta with it. Amazing. The sauce was so close to Dollys sauce. Totally enjoyed the meal and the server was absolutely fabulous. She was attentive but not smothering. She let us enjoy and was there if we needed her. Great experience. We were going to come back on Friday, bit were not sure if you were open due to this virus thing. Can't wait till it's over. Gotta come back.

Guest about 1 month ago

HOUSE

I ordered this salad and made it an entree with grilled chicken breast. The chicken was done to perfection- it was juicy and tender. The salad was enormous and beautifully presented. Usually salads are pretty standard, and let's face it, boring. That was not the case here. You can see that they put a lot of care and attention into every dish. We'll definitely be back soon!

Karinbow72 3 months ago

FRENCH

My husband and I went for the first time a couple weeks ago. I had the chicken French and it was hands down the best I ever had. It was so full of flavor, so creamy and smooth. My husband ordered the spaghetti and meatballs and his sauce was phenomenal. I have been dreaming of that sauce since I tried it. We are headed back there tomorrow!! I cannot wait to try more menu items. Not only was the food amazing, the staff was very attentive and friendly.

Lcudney2 4 months ago

PARMESAN

Delicious eggplant parm!!!!

Molly 5 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI 'ALEXANDER'

So delicious I had to have my leftovers for breakfast the next morning! The shrimp are bite-sized, the sauce is nice and balanced — not too heavy. We also had an appetizer similar to clams casino that was incredible, and even the homemade bread is awesome. Everything was really wonderful.

Holly 6 months ago

PICCATA

This is good, I order 'light on the capers'!

Molly 6 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Couldn't be better! I got the small portion and it was a perfect size — even had a little leftover. Meatballs were soft and the sauce has just the right amount of sweetness

Cdifrancisco7 7 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI 'ALEXANDER'

This dish was delicious! Very generous size portion and not short on the amount of shrimp in it either. You definitely will have enough to take home for another meal the next day. Highly recommend this dish and this restaurant (Jessica is THE best waitress).

Angela 7 months ago

PARMESAN

The chicken parm is delicious and was perfectly cooked. Fresh bread was great too!

Gina 8 months ago

FRENCH

The BEST I have ever had!! Chicken French is one of my most favorite dishes to make at home. Very few restaurants come close to how I make it. LB Grand nailed it! Perfectly tender chicken with just the right amount of lemon! So, so good! My new favorite place for Chicken French!

Dcarmich 9 months ago

PARMESAN

Had an awesome Veal Parm dinner - with 2 large pieces of fresh veal. large portion of penne (which they happily substituted in place of spaghetti) and their awesome sauce. Very, very pleased. We were even greeted by the chef that evening - he came to our table and we had a lovely conversation - he wanted to be sure we were satisfied with everything and we were! There was more than enough for a doggie bag of goodies for the next day. Thanks LB

Kathy 10 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Best sauce and meatball! This is the only place I will eat spaghetti and meatballs.

Daf5169 11 months ago

FRENCH

The chicken french was great, the service was great, the homemade cannoli cake was wonderful. It was so nice! We are glad we came and definitely will come again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA