Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting LB Grand Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rjc1460 4 days ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Another fantastic meal. My wife had spaghetti and meatballs. I had chicken parm. Very generous portions. Well worth the 45 min. drive from Hilton.

Kim 19 days ago

BEET SALAD

It was very delicious!

Sharon about 1 month ago

FAMILY NIGHT MEAL DEAL

We had the Family meal on Saturday and it was wonderful. More than enough for six people with leftovers. I am so glad we have a great Italian restaurant in Le Roy again. Love the sweet sauce.

Ashleyscofield08 about 2 months ago

FISH FRY (Friday Only)

Best fish fry in Leroy! The fish was cooked perfectly, and the sides it came with were delicious.

Soccermom92 2 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Loved the spaghetti and meatballs! The meatballs were HUGE and so delicious and just the right seasonings. We had such big portions that we took half home and had dinner for the second night! Was so nice not to have to cook two nights in a row and the prices are so affordable! You won't be disappointed if you've never been here! My husband and I cannot wait to come back!

Jgrant1011 4 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Amazing dinner during this crazy time. My kids loved it. Thank you for Everything. We wish the best to you and your staff.

Kathryn 4 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

I had the fish fry. It was the best one I have had in genesee county. I had a side of pasta with it. Amazing. The sauce was so close to Dollys sauce. Totally enjoyed the meal and the server was absolutely fabulous. She was attentive but not smothering. She let us enjoy and was there if we needed her. Great experience. We were going to come back on Friday, bit were not sure if you were open due to this virus thing. Can't wait till it's over. Gotta come back.

Guest 5 months ago

HOUSE

I ordered this salad and made it an entree with grilled chicken breast. The chicken was done to perfection- it was juicy and tender. The salad was enormous and beautifully presented. Usually salads are pretty standard, and let's face it, boring. That was not the case here. You can see that they put a lot of care and attention into every dish. We'll definitely be back soon!

Karinbow72 6 months ago

FRENCH

My husband and I went for the first time a couple weeks ago. I had the chicken French and it was hands down the best I ever had. It was so full of flavor, so creamy and smooth. My husband ordered the spaghetti and meatballs and his sauce was phenomenal. I have been dreaming of that sauce since I tried it. We are headed back there tomorrow!! I cannot wait to try more menu items. Not only was the food amazing, the staff was very attentive and friendly.

Lcudney2 8 months ago

PARMESAN

Delicious eggplant parm!!!!

Molly 8 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI 'ALEXANDER'

So delicious I had to have my leftovers for breakfast the next morning! The shrimp are bite-sized, the sauce is nice and balanced — not too heavy. We also had an appetizer similar to clams casino that was incredible, and even the homemade bread is awesome. Everything was really wonderful.

Holly 9 months ago

PICCATA

This is good, I order 'light on the capers'!

Molly 9 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Couldn't be better! I got the small portion and it was a perfect size — even had a little leftover. Meatballs were soft and the sauce has just the right amount of sweetness

Cdifrancisco7 10 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI 'ALEXANDER'

This dish was delicious! Very generous size portion and not short on the amount of shrimp in it either. You definitely will have enough to take home for another meal the next day. Highly recommend this dish and this restaurant (Jessica is THE best waitress).

Angela 11 months ago

PARMESAN

The chicken parm is delicious and was perfectly cooked. Fresh bread was great too!

Gina 12 months ago

FRENCH

The BEST I have ever had!! Chicken French is one of my most favorite dishes to make at home. Very few restaurants come close to how I make it. LB Grand nailed it! Perfectly tender chicken with just the right amount of lemon! So, so good! My new favorite place for Chicken French!

Dcarmich 12 months ago

PARMESAN

Had an awesome Veal Parm dinner - with 2 large pieces of fresh veal. large portion of penne (which they happily substituted in place of spaghetti) and their awesome sauce. Very, very pleased. We were even greeted by the chef that evening - he came to our table and we had a lovely conversation - he wanted to be sure we were satisfied with everything and we were! There was more than enough for a doggie bag of goodies for the next day. Thanks LB

Kathy about 1 year ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Best sauce and meatball! This is the only place I will eat spaghetti and meatballs.

Daf5169 about 1 year ago

FRENCH

The chicken french was great, the service was great, the homemade cannoli cake was wonderful. It was so nice! We are glad we came and definitely will come again

Kathryn 11 days ago

FISH FRY (Friday Only)

Best I ever had. It was different than most fish frys and it was exceptional.

Mandee about 1 month ago

FRENCH

My family had the Chicken French which is amazing. So tender and delicious. Just the right amount of lemon to the sauce. We also had a request for something not on the menu, due to a woman with crazy hormones, Pasta Carbonara HAD to be found. These guys saved my life! Not only did they make it on the spot, during a Pandemic, but my wife absolutely loved it! They had everything waiting when we got there and were so accomodating when they certainly didn't have to be (it was very late in the day). You have new loyal customers from the long haul. We came from several towns away and will do so again. Thank you so much!

Patti about 1 month ago

FISH FRY (Friday Only)

Best fish fry i have ever had. So many choices for a side it was hard to choose, plus soup or salad. Highly recommend

Matthewrobertmcquillen about 2 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

My absolute favorite spaghetti and meatballs of all time..the angel hair pasta was cooked perfectly which is not easy to do..the sauce was sweet and succulent and the meatballs to die for..there's no spaghetti and meatballs like it.

Rjc1460 3 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Simply the best Chicken Parm around. Generous portions, Priced right.Makes the trip from Hilton well worth it

Guest 4 months ago

SIRLOIN FILET 'AL FORNO'

Amazingly delicious

Guest 5 months ago

FRENCH

I don't know what to say about this dish except that it is heavenly! The chicken was absolutely perfect- tender and juicy on the inside with the right amount crispiness on the outside. The sauce was excellently balanced buttery creaminess with a hint of lemony tartness. When it arrived at the table, it was a pleasure to look at- a feast for the eyes and the palate. I can't wait to sample more of what the menu has to offer.

Vnewtnew 5 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

I ordered this because it's always what I get when I come. We noticed when we came in that things were a bit different, and it was the same with the spaghetti and meatballs. I didn't think it was possible but it was even better. I got the large and always take half home, but I ate every bite. It was too good to stop until I was done. Even though we come here very rarely, I'm already planning the next visit within the next couple of weeks. Thank you for the outstanding food and service.

Mtmmil 8 months ago

12 oz. RIBEYE

Saturday night dinner out at L.B. Grand! We even got to sit in our favorite table in the front window! We both had the 12oz Ribeye Steak, it was prepared perfectly as we asked, it was served with a roasted vegetable mix, a nice salad and fresh bread - wait I don't want to forget about the delicious homemade chocolate cream pie we shared!!! The menu has a nice variety and the atmosphere is rustic charming, fastly becoming one of our favorite spots!

Kknox 8 months ago

ARANCINI

Ok, but sauce is to sweet.

Luke 9 months ago

WHITE PIZZA & RED PIZZA

Best pizza in LeRoy!

Holly 9 months ago

FRENCH

I love a lot of dishes at LB, but this is probably my all time favorite! Delicious!

Debby 10 months ago

MARSALA

It was very good and the waitress was great. Your bartender is a great guy, greeted us when we came in.

Johnnytroche85 11 months ago

FRENCH

Chicken french aaaaamazing!

Luke 11 months ago

SEAFOOD FRA DIAVOLO

I've been coming to LB since I was a little boy. The new, owner, decore, and menu have taken it to another level. Seafood is fresh and meals appeal to everyone from child to adult!

Pcrowe 12 months ago

FRENCH

Did take out on this the other night and it was just as good at home as it was in the restaurant. Sauce was excellent and chicken done just right. Even had the other half two nights later and it still held up fine.

Cgolden03 about 1 year ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Amazing, huge portions, love the sauce. Dessert was also fantastic and huge. Love this restaurant. We live in Charlotte and drive all the way to LeRoy just to come here. Love it!

Jrogers8480 about 1 year ago

BROILED HADDOCK

We dined at LB Grand with a party of 37..they were professional and promt with all food. We called ahead with the order and Jo Shalk facilitated the dinner. Jessica is an excellent waitress..request her. We had haddock and spaghetti dishes with meatballs, eggplant, veal or chicken parm. All were happy with their meals. A must visit restaurant.

Cristy about 1 year ago

GNOCCHI

The sauce with the gnocchi was fresh and flavorful!! We were celebrating my husband's birthday, so we also had dessert. That was also delicious! It was a wonderful experience!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA