Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting LB Grand Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mtmmil 11 days ago

12 oz. RIBEYE

Saturday night dinner out at L.B. Grand! We even got to sit in our favorite table in the front window! We both had the 12oz Ribeye Steak, it was prepared perfectly as we asked, it was served with a roasted vegetable mix, a nice salad and fresh bread - wait I don't want to forget about the delicious homemade chocolate cream pie we shared!!! The menu has a nice variety and the atmosphere is rustic charming, fastly becoming one of our favorite spots!

Molly about 1 month ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI 'ALEXANDER'

So delicious I had to have my leftovers for breakfast the next morning! The shrimp are bite-sized, the sauce is nice and balanced — not too heavy. We also had an appetizer similar to clams casino that was incredible, and even the homemade bread is awesome. Everything was really wonderful.

Holly about 2 months ago

PICCATA

This is good, I order 'light on the capers'!

Molly 2 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Couldn't be better! I got the small portion and it was a perfect size — even had a little leftover. Meatballs were soft and the sauce has just the right amount of sweetness

Cdifrancisco7 3 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI 'ALEXANDER'

This dish was delicious! Very generous size portion and not short on the amount of shrimp in it either. You definitely will have enough to take home for another meal the next day. Highly recommend this dish and this restaurant (Jessica is THE best waitress).

Angela 3 months ago

PARMESAN

The chicken parm is delicious and was perfectly cooked. Fresh bread was great too!

Gina 4 months ago

FRENCH

The BEST I have ever had!! Chicken French is one of my most favorite dishes to make at home. Very few restaurants come close to how I make it. LB Grand nailed it! Perfectly tender chicken with just the right amount of lemon! So, so good! My new favorite place for Chicken French!

Dcarmich 5 months ago

PARMESAN

Had an awesome Veal Parm dinner - with 2 large pieces of fresh veal. large portion of penne (which they happily substituted in place of spaghetti) and their awesome sauce. Very, very pleased. We were even greeted by the chef that evening - he came to our table and we had a lovely conversation - he wanted to be sure we were satisfied with everything and we were! There was more than enough for a doggie bag of goodies for the next day. Thanks LB

Kathy 7 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Best sauce and meatball! This is the only place I will eat spaghetti and meatballs.

Daf5169 7 months ago

FRENCH

The chicken french was great, the service was great, the homemade cannoli cake was wonderful. It was so nice! We are glad we came and definitely will come again

Lcudney2 15 days ago

PARMESAN

Delicious eggplant parm!!!!

Luke about 2 months ago

WHITE PIZZA & RED PIZZA

Best pizza in LeRoy!

Holly about 2 months ago

FRENCH

I love a lot of dishes at LB, but this is probably my all time favorite! Delicious!

Debby 3 months ago

MARSALA

It was very good and the waitress was great. Your bartender is a great guy, greeted us when we came in.

Johnnytroche85 3 months ago

FRENCH

Chicken french aaaaamazing!

Luke 4 months ago

SEAFOOD FRA DIAVOLO

I've been coming to LB since I was a little boy. The new, owner, decore, and menu have taken it to another level. Seafood is fresh and meals appeal to everyone from child to adult!

Pcrowe 5 months ago

FRENCH

Did take out on this the other night and it was just as good at home as it was in the restaurant. Sauce was excellent and chicken done just right. Even had the other half two nights later and it still held up fine.

Cgolden03 5 months ago

"SPAGHETTI" AND MEATBALLS

Amazing, huge portions, love the sauce. Dessert was also fantastic and huge. Love this restaurant. We live in Charlotte and drive all the way to LeRoy just to come here. Love it!

Jrogers8480 7 months ago

BROILED HADDOCK

We dined at LB Grand with a party of 37..they were professional and promt with all food. We called ahead with the order and Jo Shalk facilitated the dinner. Jessica is an excellent waitress..request her. We had haddock and spaghetti dishes with meatballs, eggplant, veal or chicken parm. All were happy with their meals. A must visit restaurant.

Cristy 8 months ago

GNOCCHI

The sauce with the gnocchi was fresh and flavorful!! We were celebrating my husband's birthday, so we also had dessert. That was also delicious! It was a wonderful experience!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA