Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting LB Grand Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cdifrancisco7 about 1 month ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI 'ALEXANDER'

This dish was delicious! Very generous size portion and not short on the amount of shrimp in it either. You definitely will have enough to take home for another meal the next day. Highly recommend this dish and this restaurant (Jessica is THE best waitress).

Angela about 1 month ago

PARMESAN

The chicken parm is delicious and was perfectly cooked. Fresh bread was great too!

Gina 2 months ago

FRENCH

The BEST I have ever had!! Chicken French is one of my most favorite dishes to make at home. Very few restaurants come close to how I make it. LB Grand nailed it! Perfectly tender chicken with just the right amount of lemon! So, so good! My new favorite place for Chicken French!

Cgolden03 3 months ago

SPAGHETTI AND MEATBALLS

Amazing, huge portions, love the sauce. Dessert was also fantastic and huge. Love this restaurant. We live in Charlotte and drive all the way to LeRoy just to come here. Love it!

Jrogers8480 5 months ago

BROILED HADDOCK

We dined at LB Grand with a party of 37..they were professional and promt with all food. We called ahead with the order and Jo Shalk facilitated the dinner. Jessica is an excellent waitress..request her. We had haddock and spaghetti dishes with meatballs, eggplant, veal or chicken parm. All were happy with their meals. A must visit restaurant.

Cristy 6 months ago

GNOCCHI

The sauce with the gnocchi was fresh and flavorful!! We were celebrating my husband's birthday, so we also had dessert. That was also delicious! It was a wonderful experience!

Johnnytroche85 about 1 month ago

FRENCH

Chicken french aaaaamazing!

Luke about 2 months ago

SEAFOOD FRA DIAVOLO

I've been coming to LB since I was a little boy. The new, owner, decore, and menu have taken it to another level. Seafood is fresh and meals appeal to everyone from child to adult!

Dcarmich 3 months ago

PARMESAN

Had an awesome Veal Parm dinner - with 2 large pieces of fresh veal. large portion of penne (which they happily substituted in place of spaghetti) and their awesome sauce. Very, very pleased. We were even greeted by the chef that evening - he came to our table and we had a lovely conversation - he wanted to be sure we were satisfied with everything and we were! There was more than enough for a doggie bag of goodies for the next day. Thanks LB

Kathy 5 months ago

SPAGHETTI AND MEATBALLS

Best sauce and meatball! This is the only place I will eat spaghetti and meatballs.

Daf5169 5 months ago

FRENCH

The chicken french was great, the service was great, the homemade cannoli cake was wonderful. It was so nice! We are glad we came and definitely will come again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA